DKRZ Yearbook 2012-2013


Böttinger, Michael et al.

Grey LiteratureDOI
The issue "Jahrbuch 2012-2013" focuses on the CMIP5-project for the 5th Assessment Report of IPCC and on the 25th jubilee of DKRZ (only available in German, published in June 2014).
The pdf documents may be freely downloaded and used. Re-use of single parts (i.e. pictures) is only permitted for
non-commercial purposes - except for those pictures that are copyrighted by commercial stock photo agencies. Details
can be found in the corresponding picture credits ("Bildnachweis"). For any commercial use, a written agreement of DKRZ
is required.
Copyright: DKRZ (Creative Commons: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0).
The yearbook is also available under the following link:
Michael Böttinger (
Use constraints
Creative Commons Attribution NonCommercial NoDerivs 4.0 International (CC BY-NC-ND 4.0) (
Data Catalog
World Data Center for Climate
Access constraints
registered users
15.42 MiB (16169434 Byte)
completely archived
Creation Date
Future Review Date
Download Permission
Cite as
Böttinger, Michael; Meyer, Jana; Behrens, Jörg; Biercamp, Joachim; Ehbrecht, Carsten; Fieg, Kerstin; Garternicht, Ulf; Gorges, Ksenia; Hamann, Ilse; Höck, Heinke; Jahns, Thomas; Kindermann, Stephan; Lautenschlager, Michael; Legutke, Stephanie; Rathmann, Torsten; Stockhause, Martina; Thiemann, Hannes; Toussaint, Frank; Vogt, Gerald; Weigel, Tobias (2020). DKRZ Jahrbuch 2012-2013. World Data Center for Climate (WDCC) at DKRZ.

[Entry acronym: DKRZ_Yearbook_2012-2013_3843820] [Entry id: 3843820]
Contact typePersonORCIDInstitute
Contact Michael Böttinger 0000-0001-9704-8235Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Michael Böttinger 0000-0001-9704-8235Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Jana Meyer-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Jörg Behrens-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Joachim Biercamp-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Carsten Ehbrecht-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Kerstin Fieg-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Ulf Garternicht-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Ksenia Gorges-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Ilse Hamann-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Heinke Hoeck 0000-0002-0131-1404Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Thomas Jahns-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Stephan Kindermann-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Michael Lautenschlager-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Stephanie Legutke-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Torsten Rathmann-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Martina Stockhause 0000-0001-6636-4972Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Hannes Thiemann 0000-0002-2329-8511Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Frank Toussaint 0000-0002-5688-0372Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Gerald Vogt-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Author Dr. Tobias Weigel-Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum
Metadata Michael Böttinger 0000-0001-9704-8235Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum